Shout Outs!

Hey funbloggers! If you enjoy Sophie’s FunBlog, then I think you’ll enjoy my friends blog, Animal Blog 101.

We post similar stuff, like Animal Jam and Club Penguin.

You can find this awesome blog, at http://www.animalblog101.wordpress.com.

So what are you waiting for? Go check out Animal Blog 101 today!

 

Also, if you enjoy Writing Fun in my blog, then you should visit my Grandma’s blog, What Ever Comes Along.

She posts about beautiful poetry, and it’s very interesting. I do enjoy it, and I think you would too. One of my poems is on her blog.

Please visit the blog, at http://www.longviewcourt.blog.com today. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Shout Outs!

  1. Whoa cool, hey Caitlyn sup and that is cool. This reminds me of face book, except they are shutting down Facebook I think.

    ^_^ ❤ TTYL

    1. Hey Georgia! Idk they’re shutting down Facebook!! Though I hope they don’t shut down instagram, and I don’t wanna jinx it so knock on wood my blog will never shut down. Keep on funblogging!

  2. Yo Yo! I love your post about Earth Day and Bike to School Day, it is extremely enthusiastic and fun! Count me in on walking to school! ❤

    -Caitlin

Comments are closed.